Follow us Twitter icon Facebook icon Experience LA icon Instagram icon


October 17 to November 20
Reception: Saturday, October 17, 6 to 9p

Juror: Walter Maciel, Walter Maciel Gallery, Culver City

Conversations with the Artists

When: Thursday, November 12, 7p

Where: Gallery 825

Admission: Free

Daniel Leighton
Permission to Enter

Lori Pond

Elyse Wyman

RECENT PRESS for LAAA member Lori Pond:

Lori Pond: Menace at the Los Angeles Art Association by Genie Davis

Lori Pond: Fight or Flight by Shana Nys Dambrot

Los Angeles Art Association (LAAA) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit arts organization committed to championing creativity and innovation by supporting, nurturing and developing emerging artists.

Press Releases
News & Reviews
Artist Resources
Event Photos
Sponsors & Donors

LAAA is committed to partnering and supporting other agencies who contribute to the cultural identity of our community.
Learn more

Service for artists, learn more
Enter your email address and receive updates from LAAA


2016 Membership Renewal
Learn more

12/12/15 to 1/8/16
2015 Open Show

Learn more

Artist Workshop: Galleries and Art Critics - What LA Artists Need to Know

Learn more

1/16/16 to 2/19/16
Multiple Feeds

Learn more
Call for artists

LAAA ARTIST MEMBERS: Help support LAAA as an Artist Ambassador and advocate. SIGN UP, select "yes", and we will follow up with further details.

Your LAAA artist page
Learn more

Ongoing Opportunity
Learn more

© 2015 Los Angeles Art Association. All Rights Reserved.